Our Schools » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Support Staff
Bacon, Jake Principal Jake.Bacon@hermiston.k12.or.us
Michael, Cathy Lead Secretary Cathy.Michael@hermiston.k12.or.us
Rodriguez, Raquel Office Assistant Raquel.Rodriguez@hermiston.k12.or.us
Morgan, Elizabeth Counselor Elizabeth.Morgan@hermiston.k12.or.us
Tomlinson, Kira Nurse Kira.Tomlinson@hermiston.k12.or.us
Smalley, Kristi Media Specialist Kristi.Smalley@hermiston.k12.or.us

 

Support Staff
Brown, Jessica Ed Assistant Jessica.Brown@hermiston.k12.or.us
Carlson, Karly Life Skills Assistant Karly.Carlson@hermiston.k12.or.us
Culp, Vicki Library Assistant Vicki.Culp@hermiston.k12.or.us
Elwood, Linda SPED Assistant Linda.Elwood@hermiston.k12.or.us
Gonzalez, Ashlee Title I Assistant Ashlee.Gonzalez@hermiston.k12.or.us
King, Freda Custodian Freda.King@hermiston.k12.or.us
Matlack, Valorie SPED Assistant Valorie.Matlack@hermiston.k12.or.us
McDaniels, Mark Lead Custodian Mark.McDaniels@hermiston.k12.or.us
McDonald, Sharla SPED Assistant Sharla.McDonald@hermiston.k12.or.us
Ternes, Shannon ED Assistant Shannon.Ternes@hermiston.k12.or.us
Edwards, Stephanie Life Skills Assistant Stephanie.Edwards@hermiston.k12.or.us
Linkel, Samantha Life Skills Assistant Samantha.Linkel@hermiston.k12.or.us