Our Schools » Teacher Directory

Teacher Directory

Teachers
Kaseberg, Angela 1st Grade Angela.Kaseberg@hermiston.k12.or.us
Shult, Patti 1st Grade Patti.Shult@hermiston.k12.or.us
Stocker, Emily 1st Grade Emily.Stocker@hermiston.k12.or.us
Meade, Alesia 2nd Grade Alesia.Meade@hermiston.k12.or.us
Seibel, Carolina 2nd Grade Carolina.Seibel@hermiston.k12.or.us
Tynkila, Tracy 2nd Grade Tracy.Tynkila@hermiston.k12.or.us
Carrothers, Rachael 2nd Grade Rachael.Carrothers@hermiston.k12.or.us
Hamann, Bonnie 3rd Grade Bonnie.Hamann@hermiston.k12.or.us
Olson, Taryn 3rd Grade Taryn.Olson@hermiston.k12.or.us
Cook, Justine 3rd Grade Justine.Cook@hermiston.k12.or.us
Cooke, Angie 4th Grade Angie.Cooke@hermiston.k12.or.us
Plum, Deanna 4th Grade Deanna.Plum@hermiston.k12.or.us
Wood, Deb 4th Grade Deb.Wood@hermiston.k12.or.us
Mustoe, Brittany 5th Grade Brittany.Mustoe@hermiston.k12.or.us
Hamblin, Kevin 5th Grade Kevin.Hamblin@hermiston.k12.or.us
Temple, Patrick 5th Grade Patrick.Temple@hermiston.k12.or.us
Ritch, Jacqueline ELL Teacher Jacqueline.Ritch@hermiston.k12.or.us
Rowe, Laura Kindergarten Laura.Rowe@hermiston.k12.or.us
Koenig, Marian Kindergarten Marian.Koenig@hermiston.k12.or.us
Liebe, Martha Kindergarten Martha.Liebe@hermiston.k12.or.us
Cooley, Stacy Music Stacy.Cooley@hermiston.k12.or.us
Rohrman, Mary P.E. Mary.Rohrman@hermiston.k12.or.us
Anderson, Cassie SPED Cassie.Anderson@hermiston.k12.or.us
Ross, Wendy SPED Wendy.Ross@hermiston.k12.or.us
Hall, Kathryn Title 1 Kathryn.Hall@hermiston.k12.or.us